Our Agents

Allow Our Experienced Brokers to Help You!

Red Deer

Owners

Adela

Adela Clement-Allen, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-396-9244
aclement@regionalmortgage.ca

Yelp

mel

Mel Neis, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-391-1473

mel@regionalmortgage.ca


pam

Pam Pikkert, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-392-3094

ppikkert@shaw.ca

Jean

Jean-Guy Turcotte, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-391-2552
jturcotte@regionalmortgage.ca

Senior Partners

dave

Dave McNabb

Senior Partner/Mortgage Broker


403-357-9326
damcnabb@regionalmortgage.ca

David Wild

David Wild

Senior Partner/Mortgage Broker


403-318-0422
davidwild@regionalmortgage.ca

Our Team

collin

Collin Smith, BComm

Mortgage Broker


403-302-2492

collinsmith@regionalmortgage.ca
Snapchat MortgageCollin

Tania

Tania Grozelle, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-392-5808

tania@mortgagesbytania.ca

Wendy

Wendy Collicutt

Mortgage Broker


403-844-5433

wendy@mortgagebywendy.ca

ben

Ben Mandryk, B.Ed

Mortgage Broker


780-819-2366

ben@regionalmortgage.ca

Calgary

Minoj

Manoj Sharma

Mortgage Broker


403-612-1252

mortgage@sharma.today

Alim

Alim Charania, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-831-7869

alim@aclendinggroup.com

Spruce Grove

denise

Denise Olson, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-719-2167

denise@regionalmortgage.ca

lynn

Lynn Moroz, CFP, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-499-5807

lynn@lynnmoroz.com

michelle

Michelle Coates, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-782-5261

michelle@mortgageyoudeserve.ca

Other Locations

christine

Leduc

Christine Mandryk

Mortgage Broker


780-718-2303

smartermortgages.ca@gmail.com

trisha

High River

Trisha Argotoff

Mortgage Broker


587-897-2336

trisha@regionalmortgage.ca

Don’t Wait

Applying for a mortgage with us is simple, efficient and secure, so why wait?

Regional Mortgage Group

102-5229 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 4B4


110A McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3A4


5 Richard Way SW, Suite 300
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8

Phone

Red Deer 403-343-1125
Spruce Grove 780-962-1929
Calgary 403-228-7800


Email 

info@regionalmortgage.ca

Hours
We’re available to accommodate all schedules.

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Regional Mortgage Group 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice